Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


RL23 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Henderson, NV
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 9" (175 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Planning to relocate to LA soon. Love to travel (although slowing down) all over the place from mountains to beaches (been to Australia, Europe x4, west indies), to places where I can be outside and enjoy kayaking / hiking/biking. Would love to meet someone who enjoys the same. I am interested in meeting someone I can develop a strong friendship with as well as a close relationship that would lead to a lifetime together. I am focused, determined, and have a wide variety of interests. I like learning and growing and have dabbled in the following: gourmet cooking, photography, hiking, boating, investing, real estate - and new interests are developing all the time. I am kind, loyal, committed, honest, witty, sharp, intense, smart, insightful, fun, focused and can be very funny so I've been told, with a dry sense of humor and have made an entire room full of people crack up laughing many a time. I like to work out often - going to the gym, walking/running outside, biking, hiking etc.. After working on my career developing a strong financial foundation for the future, I am now seriously looking to make a connection leading to a stable life with family and friends. S. Cal will be the the next and final stop!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!