Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Arlene100 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/7/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Other Professio…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a warm, caring, down to earth woman who is free-spirited, sensitive to the needs of others, affectionate with the people close to me, and my family means a lot to me. I work in the field of vocational rehabilitation helping people with disabilities remove barriers to employment and it's rewarding to teach and empower people. I am open to different points of views and ideas and want to hear your thoughts. I like to make people laugh and can be quick-witted--we need to have laughter in life. What energizes me--deep conversation--intell ectual, spiritual, or emotional-- and connecting with a person. I love nature and the waterfalls, and being out on the water. I enjoy a trip to the wineries, going on a new adventure, learning something new, and activities that foster personal growth. To relax I enjoy a nice glass of wine, going on the computer, curling up to a movie., or playing with my dog. For physical activities I like nature hikes, dancing, swimming, and martial arts. I spent a year in Israel and also lived in Virginia and Texas. I'd like to leave you with a thought--if you were given the opportunity to have one more hour in your day every day under the conditions that you had to use it to do something you normally didn't do, how would you spend that hour? And..why is it that we don't make that happen for ourselves?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!