Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

6-2013 (prior to dramatic haircut)

Loading

SteveBCE6 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Lake Havasu City, AZ
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a professional writer with around 60 published books (computers and games) translated into more than a dozen languages. Don't be surprised if one of your older kids has one of my Nintendo books on his shelf. I'm also a non-practicing psychologist, but think that the diploma makes a nifty wall hanging. I've been a statistician, researcher, tech support director, and magazine editor. Sounds like I want you to hire me, doesn't it? I've lived all over the US: several towns in Minnesota, Chicago, Wichita, Windsor ONT, Lansing, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, and Boston. I love animals. I have a beautiful white German Shepherd named Spooky and Syd Vicious, the African Gray attack parrot. I'm a major music fan: rock 'n roll and blues. I still have my guitars from the Sixties and play when the mood strikes. I'm an evolved male (relatively speaking); tall, slender, and aging well (maybe I should start lying about my age?); witty (I can find humor in almost anything) and brainy (Mensa dropout); emotionally available, affectionate, and sensual. Frankly, women and a relationship are of much greater interest to me than the typical male pursuits of sports and cars. (I find watching most sports about as exciting as watching someone balance a checkbook. "Oh, look! He carried the one!")

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!