Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

miamigrrl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Miami Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/16/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Sports, music, and beer: I don’t know a lot about them but I do know that I enjoy all three. Big fan of NBA Basketball, Bob Marley, and Newcastle. My passport is current and I’m ready to go somewhere, just don’t want to travel alone. Recently adopted a Dogue de Bordeaux named Nina and loving every minute of it. I am a new runner and ran my first 1/2 marathon in October. I have ran 2 more since and I'm hooked! I just recently got a big TV and understand why guys like them. Love White Collar, Grey’s, House, True Blood and Weeds. My DVD collection is small and is not made up of chick flicks; favorites include Shawshank Redemption, The Italian Job, Garden State, Good Will Hunting. I am not particularly materialistic but I can appreciate a fine time piece. I’m not a girly girl but I do get manicures every week. I’m not a good golfer but I enjoy the game and I’m looking for someone who can help me improve. I love living on the beach and being outside as much as possible. Basically I'm an independent woman who loves to be pampered and looking to meet a guy, who enjoys life, works hard, loves to smile and is ready to build a life with me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!