Loading

Mooshee88D7 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Bellevue, WA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'll try to convey 'me' by capturing a snapshot of my stream of consciousness. I like corn nuts (how did they lose to the potato chip?), ping pong (though my game is three quarters taunt), and weird dreams (as strange as the dreams get, others rarely find it stange that they're mine. I've been trying to eat/do something bizarre enough in the wee hours to bring on that truely landmark dream that leaves the dream recital's audience quickly exiting and permanently avoidng eye contact(yeah, I suppose that's kind of a weird dream (goal))). On the other side, I dislike running if there's no game involved (and I don't count "driving off with my parasol on a sunny day and making me chase the car down on foot to get it back" a game), sitting when someone's staring at me (though I'm "king of the sit" otherwise - but don't think I'll squat. A person who's happy crouched is a crazy person and should be shipped to Hunker-Down Island), or walking when I'm late for a test for which I forgot to study but have to first finish giving a speech which somehow involves eating liver (Yucko!) while everyone's laughing at me. It's actually really difficult to find a state of human mobility to get me through the day. Did I mention I like corn nuts?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!