Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HighlyRec Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Narberth, PA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Attractive, affectionate and full of life! Looking to share that energy and life with the right person. I give my heart and soul to my family and friends, sharing joy and important moments in life with those I care about. Though I tend to work hard at a pediactrics hospital, I enjoy my time out whether it's working out, biking, playing tennis, walking, shooting some great pictures for that special "kodak time", watching movies, going to the theatre, dancing, traveling to some fun places (Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, St Petersburg, Russia) or being home and having a good conversation with friends and family. I have been in several long term relationships and hoping to find a partner to keep pace with me. Hoping to meet my best friend, lover, and someone with whom I can share life’s excitement. While he may not be jumping out of planes for excitement, he enjoys a healthy dose of adventure. He is someone who can give love and receive love, and he is at a place in his life where he is looking to find a partner with whom to share it all. Could that be you? The photos are within the last few years.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!