Loading

mancandance Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from University Ht, OH
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Gotta be positive, right ? My work is portable and I enjoy a diverse career in transportation, entertainment, and just began dealing in rare coins. Undecided on children, though I would ponder being a father eventually or a stepfather to yours. Eldest of four and still the most dysfunctional. Watch sports? Maybe when I own the team. I'd rather rub your feet, clean the bathroom and take you to the mall. Although proud of my heritage, I've seldom practiced since that big party at 13, when my voice was nasal and I received all kinds of great presents, none of which I still have. If my future love actively practices Judaism, my mind is open. If you enlarge my photo, you'll see that all my teeth are the same color and are in my mouth. My hair is my own and the salt is starting to mesh with the pepper. Already 48, I still look late 30's and look forward to the gray look. I'm proud of my non-wimpy "radio" voice, which can be involuntarily altered in the presence of babies and animals. I appear a take-charge, direct no-nonsense type. All real.Yet I have a soft spot for sappy stuff. Favorite music:Streisand and Van Halen. Seldom watch TV but addicted to Burn Notice, Royal Pains., or anything babyish on Animal Planet.I have a sister influenced wardrobe,am clean cut,yet I occasionally do the stuble thing on weekends. I take my hat off indoors and like sportcoats when weather permits.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!