Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HeartofChange Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from East Meadow, NY
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am refined and stable, happy and fun-loving. Feminine. Big on romance. Looking for a loving and supportive relationship. Very active: a fit size "6." Interests are many but the most enjoyable are travel, theater, health, dance, cuddling, volunteering, coming home to do some more cuddling, exercise, the welfare of my partner, learning from each other, elegance. I've worn everything from a flannel shirt and work shoes, to the most beautiful formal attire. I prefer to look lovely in whatever I wear. I laugh easily, especially if you have a sense of humor. Very bright, spontaneous and real. Often witty. I don't have to fib about anything. My most recent pic was taken July, 2014. I am proud of my age. . Physical, spiritual and intellectual connections are dynamic. I believe people can fall in love and create a wonderful experience for themselves at any age, but you have to want it and to work at it. Articulate, classy with verve, resourceful and creative. I don't know I'm 60. Neither will you. Serious or playful as the situation warrants. I am not perfect I certainly don't know everything. If something's wrong, it needs to be repaired right away. Softhearted -- very. We are all tender on the inside in one way or another. "Come along with me / The best is yet to be . . ."

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!