Loading

Steven866 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from W Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

These are recent photos taken in 2012. It is karma to put an old photo or lie about one's age on JDate. I am a famly law attorney based in San Francisco and Marin, and have homes in both places. I spend much of my time in Los Angeles and am in the process of buying at home there. I am on JDate because it seems that the only women I meet these days are either clients or opposing parties, all of whom are strictly off limits! When not working, I can usually be found risking my life in the dojo.. I have been doing full contact martial arts for most of my life. (Muai Thai) For a Jewish guy, I am really tough! All of this frenetic exercise is essential because of my other interest --- food! I live in SOMA and one of my favorite things to do is try the new restaurants that keep opening up in my beloved Mission District. I used to think that I was a good cook, but have now resigned myself to the fact that I am not. Nevertheless, I can often at Whole foods shopping for costly organic ingredients that will compensate for by lack of cooking skills. My two children are grown and doing great on their own, I am at a stage in my practice where I do not need to spend much time in the office anymore. I have a lot of free time now to spend with a special woman. I am not a serial dater. I am looking for a permanent relationship. I would love to meet an athletic age appropriate woman who has time to have fun! I enjoy spending time in Maui, the wine county and all of the great places in San Francisco and Los Angeles.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!