June 2010

Loading

lucky7A894 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/26/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So- I'm doing something wrong -just can't figure it out!!You know I really don't know what to say!! I am normal, I have no baggage,no addictionsI am not on any medication to keep me happy and I am really tired of playing these games. I don't know what it takes to meet a nice normal guy so if you know please let me in on the secret!! I am really tired of kissing frogs!!I am a very easy-going person who enjoys spending time with children(yeah I guess that's why I'm a teacher). My very needy dog keeps me very active we love to hike, walk and swim on the weekends. I have an incredible amount of patience and I am willing to listen to anyone and anything. I enjoy trying just about anything and I can be very spontaneous. My amazing friends keep me very busy. I am looking for someone to share my good times with me. Cooking is one of my passions . I know the pictures aren't great but they are recent- if you meet me you might find out I'm a really nice person . You can see for yourself what I weigh. If weight is an issue for you the pics are recent (March 2011) I exercise at least 3-4 times a week and of course the dog keeps me active. Also most of the guys i have dated are over 6 feet so even though i am short i can hold my own with a tall guy(except maybe on the basketball court) I enjoy watching most sports(football and college basketball are my favorite)- love going to baseball games !!Oh I am also very involved with my family a niece and nephew with whom I spend a lot of time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!