Loading

ExileOnEStreet Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: 44 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Moved to Charlotte a little over 7 years ago from Detroit. Spent most of it working & being responsible. Now that I've got time for a life. I've kindasorta forgot how to have one. Charlotte’s OK, but I'd enjoy it much more w/ the right person along for the ride. I like my job, make a good living, and have some good friends. However, they’re mostly all married. This limits my social options. I can do anything solo, but even that gets boring fast. My ideal match - smokynoircool w/ an accessible heart. Smart, sexy, passionate, compassionate, fun, funny, spontaneous, literate, & laid back. Appreciates irony, absurdity & dark humor. Not a sports fan, but I’m a damn good sport. I do, however, love going to the ballpark, and any Detroit team wins. I do 30 minutes of cardio 3-5 a week. Lost 50 lbs. since 2010 I’m losing more every day. I don't care about being buff, I just want to look & feel better. I love... Music (I also play & sing) – altcountry/roots rock, power pop, garage rock, trip-hop, old school soul, vintage jazz, lounge & jump blues/swing. Movies - indie films, superhero movies, Apotow, Jarmusch, Coen Bros., Rodriguez. TV - The Wire, Homicide, Gilmores, O.C., Buffy, HBO, AMC, FX. Hornby, Sedaris. Cooking – Most low-maintenance vegetarian EVER! Love cooking, especially for 2, Podcasts - Addicted to a handful Good conversation – What life is really about – meeting people, hearing stories, telling stories.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!