Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Lovely summer evening with my brother - …

Loading

Juliet77 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm very close with my family and love to spend my time with my close friends - both are hugely important to me - isn't that what life's all about?! I moved to Vancouver from LA to be closer to my family, but recently had a great time visiting LA, so hope to spend more time there. My favorite people are those that can make me laugh till I cry, but who can also involve me in thought provoking conversation. I'm an eternal optimist, and believe that everything happens for a reason, whether or not we understand the reason at the time. I'm very lucky in that I love what I do professionally, but when I'm not working, I love going to movies, wine tastings (especially California reds!), yoga classes (not because it's trendy, but because it keeps me grounded), skiing, scuba diving, listening to music, cooking, baking (I make THE best choc. chip cookies!), reading, and of course, travelling. I love a great beach vacation for relaxation, but also love exploring new cultures - China, Israel and Ethiopia, Greece, and last year was Argentina/Uruguay! While I love going out to fun, trendy restaurants for great meals and great wine, I also enjoy just hanging out at home, ordering in pizza and eating ice cream out of the pint! And while I enjoy keeping up with the latest fashion trends, I'm definitely a jeans girl at heart!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!