Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Eddie264A26E Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 41 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love running in the rain. I'm a loyal friend. I like alternative music best and can get lost for hours at Amoeba Records. I listen to KCRW whenever I can catch it and I volunteer there when I can. I recently became a vegetarian, but I'm fine eating anywhere and I don't preach about it. I like indie films in old theaters but I still keep going to Arclight because they spoil you there. I run a few times a week attached to an iPod. I've done a few marathons (13) and I can usually be found Sunday mornings going on a long run. I enjoy cycling, too. I'm active in various charities because it's the right thing to do. I love a good challenge. I like dogs, but don't have one. I can't get enough sushi or chocolate. I hate the cold - it's what drove me out of New York and landed me here. I still go back a few times a year because I have a lot of family there and I miss the City. I've still got my New York sensibility but I think I've lost the accent. I'm very close with my family and I place a high value on that. And on honesty and openness. I'm not particularly observant but I've got a strong Jewish identity.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!