8157570 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Wellington, FL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/8/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a very positive person. First, I must say my age is 60. I lowered it in the profile so as to stop getting messages from those over 60. My pictures are recent though. Now for the rest of the story. . I enjoy my profession quite a bit which is in medicine. I am a specialist in my field. I started my own medical group many years ago and also helped founded a new synagogue in my community. I have also initiated the developement of medical buildings in the town where I practice. Travel has also been a big part of my life also. Have been to about 30 countries. I have been to much of Europe and parts of Asia the Middle East and Latin America. The most beautiful was trekking through the Himalayas. Have also hiked the Inca Trail in Peru to Macchu Picchu. Taking a Faluka or a small sail boat up the Nile and then exploring the Pyramids was also an incredible experience. Of course there is nothing more spiritual than praying at the Western Wall in Jerusalem. I love being with my friends and family, especially with my three daughters who are my greatest joy. Communication and honesty are my strongest traits as well as my passion for life. As you can see from my pictures I smile easily. I enjoy a variety of activities whether it be the outdoors or cultural such as the theater or museums and especially photography. At the same time I do treasure time to just "veg out". I am very open to new experiences but they would definitely be more enjoyable while in a relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!