Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LadyLee Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Mountain View, CA
  • Logged in: 37 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello! So here is a snapshot about me. I'm originally NYC but have lived in the Bay Area for the past 20+ years so I embody the best of East and West Coast sensibilities. I'm a mix of Italian & Russian (My NY accent comes out when I speak too quickly) I have traveled around this globe a little. I have lived in Japan for 3 years teaching English. Visited Israel & Paris for exploration and my favorite country Costa Rica to do research for my Children's books focusing on the indigenous animals in Central America. My claim to fame was dancing for over 8 years with the Stravinsky Ballet Company in New York City and being a flying trapeze artist for Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Tour. I'm the Author and Creative Director of a Children's Book & App company. I enjoy swimming, hiking, movies, trying new restaurants and a fan of wine bars and beer gardens. Music is an important part of my life I have eclectic taste ranging from Classical to Punk. I appreciate the flavors of organically grown food and when dining out, Asian cuisine is my favorite, especially Japanese & Thai. I would love to be with someone who makes me laugh and would enjoy exploring life with me. I do not collect a lot of things - I tend to believe that the more you own - the more it owns you. So if you are collector - probably not the best match. What else would you like to know about me?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!