Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Harry399 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a male, single, Jewish, heterosexual, professional, mensch, who has never been married, but has been ever hopeful of finding my Beshert, having a child(s) (not adoption), raising Jewish, and us living together for the rest of our lives. I am seriously "marriage minded" and do not play dating games. Over the recent years, I have worked on improving my heart (understanding other people better), mind (understanding myself better), and body (losing weight, wearing nicer clothes). I have done and continue to do more more uncluttering of both my work and home life. My family (e.g., parents, siblings, nieces/nephews) is very important to me and I have a great relationship with all of them. I am a BSA Eagle Scout, MB-INTJ, and have planned for my financial future. My values include being Jewish, responsible, on-time, honest, open to sharing/learning new experiences, and expecting to continue to grow as a person. I enjoy Volksmarching (5 KM/10 KM walks) and the standard dating things such as movies, theatre, outdoors, traveling (I usually take one big international trip a year). I have a huge DVD/Blu-Ray collection. I enjoy hosting Potluck Shabbat Dinners, Potluck Chocolate Parties, and Board Game Parties. Some favorite places I have been include seeing: wildlife in Denali National Park in Alaska, polar bears in the Arctic, waterfalls in Iguazu Falls in Argentina, and Penguins in the Falkland Islands.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!