Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ABZimm719 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Portland, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not all together sure what to write here. Anything I say trying to sum myself up in one short paragraph won't really encapsulate all the relevant facts but here it goes anyway. I'm an optimist, an idealist, a lover of dogs. I'm happy, like to think I've got a good sense of humor (did stand-up for a few years), care a great deal about my friends and family. I was born and raised in Maine but have lived in Boston, San Francisco and DC before heading back to the place I feel most at home in the world. Graduated from law school last May and now building a life in Portland and couldn't be happier about it. I love the theatre, the Red Sox, music of all sorts (convinced Springsteen is a modern day musical prophet) politics (I'll confess, I've been a political nerd quite literally since I was 10). I enjoy relaxing with a good glass of wine, great blues and then cooking a homemade meal at the end of a long day. I love discovering new and great experiences around Maine and traveling around the country or around the world as often as time allows. I'm a busy person, but I am never too busy for those that are important to me, maybe that will eventually include you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!