Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Michael3230 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Cary, NC
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/24/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an easy going person (at least most of the time). Although you will usually find me in jeans, I do "clean up well," as the photo suggests. I have a great sense of humor, especially around those I know well, and I'm a very sociable person who likes to get together with good friends. I'm also a very generous and caring person. Family is important to me, and I try to get together often with family. I still believe in chivalry, and do the little things like opening a car door for a woman. I'm also a good cook, and enjoy preparing a romantic dinner for two now and again. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, canoeing, SCUBA diving (that's me in the Bahamas in October), and white-water rafting (that's friends and me on the Upper Gauley, also in October). I also enjoy indoor activities such as live theatre, the symphony, and movies, or just kicking back, relaxing, and watching TV or videos at home. I will try just about anything new (but I do have limits bungee jumping and skydiving are just not going to happen!) I have attained much in my life but am still searching for someone special to share it all with. Write me to find out more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!