Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


SaraSmiles44 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Saint Louis, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Life's too short to beat around the bush. And what kinda life would it be without laughter? I love to smile and laugh -- and to make others smile and laugh with me. I'm outgoing, spunky and straightforward. I spend my free time with family and friends (my “chosen” family). Little things mean a lot – hidden notes, back rubs, making time to talk to each other, cooking a nice dinner, calling to say "I'm thinking about you." I love watching football (Iowa Hawkeyes and Washington Redskins are my faves), baseball and college basketball (GO HAWKS!). I play on a coed volleyball league and sub on a softball league. I like trying new restaurants, going to hear local bands, cooking, watching movies, going to sporting events, taking road trips, thought-provoking conversations and puzzles. I enjoy traveling and sightseeing (although some of the best vacations are spent lying on a beach relaxing for a week). I read the Sunday ads even if I don't need anything, I always drive in the fast lane, I microwave my ice cream until it's soft, I have cute toes, and I've been known to flash at Mardi Gras.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!