Loading

MakeMeLaugh7C0B Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there. I am a 35 year-old female (in case you couldn't tell from the pics) looking to try something new. I work in a school for children and adolescents with mental health issues. I also have a private practice where I provide individual and family therapy for mostly adolescents. I moved to Denver from Milwaukee about 9 years ago and I think that I no longer have a Wisconsin accent, but some people disagree with me. I live in Highland's Ranch and have a spastic dog named Lily (she's a yellow lab so there really isn't anything she could be but spastic). Ok...did I cover all the basics????? Can we move on now?I love living in Colorado. Nothing against the Wisconsin beer and chesse, but I love the sun and the mountains. I like to take advantage of the Colorado beauty as much as I can. I start each day running (remember the spastic dog part) and also love to bike, hike and just be outside. My friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I also like to read, learn new things and just laugh as much as possible. If you can't tell, I have a unique sense of humor. I think it's important to laugh, especially in the field that I am in. I do, however, also have a serious and sensitive side.My family means the world to me and I am thankful that we are so close. My parents, step-parents and sister now live in Arizona while my brother, nephews and the rest of my family lives in Wisconsin. Over the past several years I have not been in touch with my Judaism like I was when I was growing up. Lately, however, I have become more spiritual and am understanding and appreciating my religion in a whole new way. I guess that's part of why I am trying the JDate thing again. It's been hard to meet new people and maybe this will take me down a whole new path.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!