October 2013

Loading

Mark2573 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Irvine, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My past relationships have described me as funny, intelligent, musical, fun, romantic, athletic, sensual, compassionate, interesting and down to earth. My interests include arts and film, literature, music, cooking, outdoor activties, working out, nature and being active. I enjoy traveling and adventure. I have many interests and I am open to trying new experiences. Music is a great passion, I play a couple of instruments and also like to compose, play and listen to music. Enjoy traveling both far and near. Weekend trips are great. My undergraduate degree was in nutrition, and I am health conscious. Also like to be active including hiking, golf, rollerbladding, tennis, swimming, walks and going to the gym. It is important to me to stay in shape and live a health lifestyle. I have a glorious and beautiful 6 year old daughter who lives with me sometimes. This is a great time in my life and I want to share the great moments that lie ahead with one special person. I am self employed and own a consulting practices that provides environmental health and safety services and I have a flexible work schedule. I received my bachelors and masters degrees from the University of Michigan and my law degree from Loyola law school. Honesty, integrity, character, good communication, and compassion are qualities I admire. I continue to strive to improve myself and I would like that trait in my partner as well.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!