Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Riviera Beach, Odessa, Ukraine

Loading

MotorCityMan Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from W Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: 6 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First, I am born and raised in Detroit and proud of it! Next, I love life to the max! I have lived my life with my words being gold with all I meet and come in contact with. I have always been the "giver" as they say. My friends describe me as Intense. I know I can be very driven when I believe strongly in something. I am fond of good music, good food and good times. My family, friends, and intimacy are all important to me. I am extremely kind and very loyal. As a vocation, I own a construction company, so a large piece of my life is being a businessman. I have three grown children. If you have children also, no problem. I am an extremely honest person, so PLEASE, if you have not been truthful in your profile please do us both a favor and do not contact me (I apologize for having to state this). Also if you: have given up on your physical appearance, are catwoman (more than 1 cat), live in a zoo, smoke cigarettes, are more than a social drinker or a proud party girl with many party photos, are a biker chick, do not keep a clean house, enjoy a vacation sleeping in tents, have more male than female friends, have no intention of ever getting married, or have text only relationships...sorr y ladies but we would not be a good match! Physically I tend to be attracted to curvier built ladies, more of the girly-girl types. Please, no offense but the ultra-thin types are not my cup of tea.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!