Loading

UncleF7F81 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Bow, NH
  • Logged in: 24 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a first generation American. I'm a very caring, compassionate and sensitive gentleman. Not overly stuffy especially considering my younger years!! I'm a good listener and like to indulge in good conversation. I don't bother worrying about the small stuff. I'm a traditionalist and have strong family values. I like to spend time with my kids who live with me every other week. I'm a good cook, don't mind household chores but really enjoy outdoor activities whether that be swimming, hiking, gardening, sport activities or just lounging by the pool. Some people will say that I'm wild and crazy and yet others will say that I'm much too reserved. Recognizing these differences, I guess I run the gamut of emotions and expressions and pick and choose my times. I know that I love to have fun in life and my sense of humor shows. I like to mix with friends and have really missed entertaining at home over the last several years. I have a lot of patience with people and always willing to compromise on delicate matters. Right now I'm looking for a mate and companion and would like to start out slow but eventually would like to re-marry.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!