Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


puppylove481 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Lawrenceville, GA
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I would like to meet someone who I respect, is honest, kind-hearted and confident. I consider myself to be a happy person with a positive attitude towards life and want to meet a man who has the ability to keep the butterfly feeling in my stomach each time we see one another.☼♥♥☼ He would feel the same about me and want a relationship and closeness that will develop and which will endure a lifetime. When you find someone for whom you have feelings, be sure to tell them how much they mean to you and how important they are. I want to meet someone who has a minimum of issues and is free emotionally to become close to another person. I am not interested in a fling or casual dating. I would hope that my match would not be on the fence concerning having children in the future, since this is something I eagerly anticipate. I love animals and have four dogs whom I consider my babies/companions... my long haired Chihuahua, toy poodle, a Dalmatian rescued on his last day before the dreaded injection, and most recently, a Pekingnese/Chihuahua rescue puppy ♥♥♥. Interacting with children will be a large part of my life since I am working in the field of education, teaching little ones. Things I like: I love reading (from Shakespeare to mysteries, fantasy, sci-fi, historical fiction), movies, theatre, museums, to walking and horseback riding. I love the views and sounds of the ocean, snorkeling, cafe mochas, Scully and Mulder. Things I'm not crazy about: Hunting and fishing for sport, angry and abusive people, arrogance, and extreme sarcasm. The picture with the ships in the background is of me with my brother.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!