Loading

Nicole1017 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Westwood, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am funny, spontaneous, plays well with others. Unselfish, athletic, entertaining. Fun at parties, great sense of humor, flirty-funny girl. Loyal, drop-anything-for-yo u kind of friend. I am: an early riser- I do more by 10a than most people do all day. Honest, always punctual, avid movie go-er/renter, loud laugher, dvr addict. Not a big shopper so I won't be dragging you to the mall. I love my job, I'm good at it & enjoy going to work everyday. Like all good Jewish kids, I went to camp and still work at one (summer) because it's fun. Know how to relax but never lazy. Structured work-out schedule (love running, spin, pilates & tennis) but don't count carbs & I'll eat more than just the salad. I love sushi, sunshine, & driving fast with the top down (not worried about my hair blowing in the wind). Up for a road trip or hiking (been to most National Parks) but you could pitch the tent- I think some chivalry is nice. Will try most things at least once and like adventure. Enjoy my own company and never bored, but would love the right person to have and share new experiences with. Please have a photo ON your profile & be in the NY/NJ area- while I love to travel, it's hard to start a relationship that way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!