Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

August 2014

Loading

TallByTheBayBridge Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/8/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to the Bay area from the east coast in 2008 and recently bought a condo in Rincon Hill. That's the neighborhood right behind Cupid's Span. Each morning, after walking around my room and hitting the snooze button on multiple alarm clocks, I turn on the emergency blinkers of my car while double-parked on a busy rush-hour street in SoMa and begin slowly washing it using soap out of a dispenser using my suit jacket sleeves before subsequently taking an Uber to the financial district. I then head to work where I serve as an executive lion tamer for a major circus company. It's tough work, but very rewarding, challenging, and unique. Once at work, I daydream about what's arriving in my monthly Community Sustainable Agriculture box while contemplating how to best use social media to support the Sierra Club during its annual pledge drive. After work, I come home and watch reruns of the day's congressional sub-committee hearings on C-Span before falling asleep to European House music. Some people say I look like Jimmy Kimmel with my glasses off and Seth Rogen with them on. Also, I really am 6' tall and am not adding 5" to my height hoping that you won't notice when we meet. I only mention this because I've heard that lots of men on this site do that. In order for me to pull that off, I'd have to wear 5" heels. And that would look weird, even in San Francisco.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!