Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


mark2645 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Bethesda, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a and chocolates for my darling! My passions are horseback riding and dancing. Throw in a good book, museums, weekend gateways, fresh air and that's what keeps me balanced. I am very active and eating healthy and exercise is important. I relish my down time. I arrange for long stretches without anything scheduled. Though I 'm not a TV junkie, I like to let my mind wander watching old sitcoms and westerns that take me back to a simpler time. I make sure I know what's happeing in the world through the Wall Street Journal and Washington Post. Since I have an art background I appreciate style and esthetics. I am very gregarious.People tell me that I have a quirky dry sense of humor. It just comes natural to make people laugh. I've always been a self-starter and am excited about my daily challenges. It is a great time to be a mortgage lender. I am like a farmer and awaken each morning with the sun without an alarm clock. Are you a woman with positive energy who knows how to balance work and play? Imagine meeting a man you can check "yes" to your wish list for a healthy relationship! I would like to learn about you by getting out and having fun. All I ask is that you appreciate my sense of humor and respect my nap schedule.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!