Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

8202292 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fun, romantic down-to earth, caring, good looking male. I am in my mid forties, with brown hair and nice brown eyes. I have a great smile and a nice build. I work hard and have a great career, but I also like to enjoy the city when I can. I just bought a gigantic 2 bedroom 2 full bath loft with 13ft ceilings and far too many closets to even get close to using, and I would love to find the right person to share it with, in addition to the new dog I plan on getting once I move in. I love having new experiences, learning culture, and travelling. I have a really good sense of humor and am very secure about myself. I am confident and intellectual when it is appropriate, but I retain an open mind and love to learn from other people and teach them when they are interested. I love a good discussion and am passionate about my views, but interested in understanding and considering opposing ones. I am generous and I love to give people what they want, particularly when they don't expect it. I am aggressive, but gentle. I am adventurous, creative and impulsive, but not irresponsible. I love nice things, but I don't like to get ripped off and I really enjoy the negotiating process. I am a risk taker, but only after considering the risk/reward and worst case scenario. I come from a great and loving family who would do anything for me. I have four beautiful nephews who teach me something every time I see them.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!