Loading

OnAQuest4love Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life, Laughter, Music, Travel, Love. These are my passions. I am proud to be a New Yorker. It's where I learned to be savvy, street smart and got turned on to culture, entertainment and spectator sports. Think Broadway Shows, the Fillmore East, the Knicks and the Yankees. Spent some time in Miami and Los Angeles and now I enjoy living in Denver. I consider myself smart, sensuous, loving and loveable, passionate and compassionate, unbounded enthusiasm, VERY ROMANTIC and can still manage to procure the best seats in the house!!! I work in the music biz and believe in the Law of Attraction. I love the idea of a partner who can make me laugh until we fall on the floor! I love how music makes me feel and it's even better when shared. I spent my 40th birthday in London with U2 and love to travel to catch a live concert. I dream of filling my passport but have a long way to go. Would love to explore Venice, Florence, Rome, Paris, Barcelona and Greece with my partner. If you are a cool guy with a sense of adventure, I make a great travel companion! I am in search of a man who's 'Still Crazy After All These Years'! Life is so much more fun with the right partner ... they even say you live longer! My ideal relationship would be one in which both people feel incredibly lucky to have found each other. A lover and a best friend: That's Amore! If you are really passionate about life and want to enjoy every moment, then we should meet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!