Loading

GGernard Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Mesa, AZ
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/18/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m have a very spiritual nature and enjoy attending worship services several times a month. I’ve always been a romantic! I enjoy both silly comedies and action flicks! I try to reserve my seriousness for work and my lighter side for after hours. Most people describe me as being low key, quiet, or even shy and at the same time intelligently humorous. I’m a very casual and informal person and find it very easier to relate to individuals who don’t take life too seriously. My main goal in life is to live as stress-free as possible(“I don’t deal in no drama”). Yes, yes I am aware that I used a double negative in the previous sentence. I don’t do the bar scene or hang out it clubs any more—I did enough of that while in college. I do like to dance. I don’t smoke(anything) and drink when I’m in the company of friends and family. I’m looking for a young lady to go places with…, hang out with …, walk, talk and explore life’s possibilities!I’m not too complicated when it comes to women. It would be nice to meet some who respects others as they do her. She should be spontaneous and open-minded when it comes to heading out for fun. I’m not too picky when it comes to looks. Women who can laugh and smile are tops on my list. Women who are physically active and take care of themselves also catch my eye!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!