Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Karen1086 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am slender/petite with long blonde hair and green-brown eyes. I enjoy exercising, reading, dancing, movies, theatre, dining out, and spending time with family and friends. I consider myself to be genuine, kind, honest, and caring. I am also very passionate in all senses of the word, and I am looking for a deep and intimate relationship. I want to enjoy my time and have lots of fun and have great conversation, so please be positive and nice--no drama, please. I realize everyone has baggage, but please leave it at home or at the therapist's office. Also, I enjoy a balance between planning and spontaneity, but if you are a spontaneity freak and can't even commit to dating plans, that indicates to me, you're probably commitment phobic or not really interested in more with me. So.... with that being said, I would like to meet a partner who is capable of a close and committed relationship, demonstrates normal social graces and manners, and able to behave and communicate in a coherent way. Lastly, as they do not find me appealing, nor I them, narcissists need not apply. And please don't be married...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!