Loading

SouthDenverGirl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Peeking in my car, you will see bits and pieces of what make me tick… my gym bag from the morning’s power yoga class, my ballroom dance shoes, the key card that gets me into my work office and a book I am going through with my study partner. While I do love my work, there are many other things that I love to do too and I try as best as I can to 'get it all in'! Seeing the world is one of my favorite past times and after a hiatus from traveling, I am trying to be sure and get back out there! In the last year or so I have also developed a few new passions...ballroom dancing and yoga top the list! We are lucky here in Colorado and do not have to go far to see gorgeous mountains and take advantage of pretty perfect weather...a nice mix of all the seasons in my opinion! CO is a great place to be outdoors and so I am glad that my new ACL has done well back out on the slopes and I took my first Backroads bike trip this summer and it was AWESOME! More important than doing any of these activities though, is spending quality time with my family and friends. Whether talking over a delicious meal, enjoying a good glass of wine, listening to live music together or heading to a new travel destination...just being together is what makes me happy!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!