Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

April 28, 2012

Loading

HopeSprings56DF Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Morristown, NJ
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to laugh and smile and make those around me laugh and smile too! Whether it be with me or at me! (ha ha) I'm the first one to make fun of myself. If you can't laugh at yourself then you are way too serious! I come from a very loving and close family and I hope to meet someone who shares in the same background as I do. I love the time I spend wtih my family and my brother, he and I are very close and share a close relationship as well. I'd love to meet someone who has a similar background as myself, has a close relationship with their family and their sibling or siblings. I love to hold hands and cuddle with the person I'm with. I have a huge heart, I wear my heart on my sleeve and want to give my heart to that special someone. I want that SPARK... that undeniable attraction... that can't live without you feeling! What did I ever do before you came into my life!? Don't you want to feel that too?   I'm a very active woman, I have fallen in love with kickboxing! I like to keep myself in good shape however, I do love food too! I enjoy spending time with my friends but I am interested in meeting someone who I can share my interests and share in theirs...and my life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!