Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

UCM2014 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Sandy Spgs, GA
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

You found me. Here I am, just testing the waters to see who is out here. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions. I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and am very close with my family and friends. I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. In fact, I thrive on it. I love travel. Do you love to travel too? Write me if you have any level of interest... Let's see where it goes. Born in Israel and raised in the USA. Simple, sophisticated and down to earth. I speak few languages and would like someone who multi-cultural.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!