Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BestUnklEvr Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Great Neck, NY
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. - Maya Angelou. When I was a young lad, I wondered how Adults couldn't love Toys "R" Us as much as I did. I just didn't get how one could grow out of that? Well, as a single guy, I don't frequent it (that would be weird), but love taking my niece there and wonder if she Is thinking the same thing I was. I'm the youngest of 3, two older sisters. I have two nephews and a neice that I adore and love spending time with. I understand why dog's are man's best friend. I love animals (have had 2 dogs). I love anything to do with creativity. I'm creative. I write, sing and sculpt but I also love playing sports and watching them. Especially Giants and Isles. I don't care if something I like is popular or not. I am not a follower. I'm not short. I am confident. I'm not a geek. Well maybe a little. I'm sure some of these start sounding the same (family and friend are important to me). That's like saying I don't hate puppies.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!