Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

8252660 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/14/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a warm, gentle, nurturing woman with many strengths and sensitivities. I am naturally intuitive, introspective, and spiritual, and value creativity; yet I am very practical and down to earth. I have fun, and am still challenged teaching music to young children. More recently I have discovered a love for gardening and also find myself more open to connecting with animals. I also enjoy baking, entertaining, and doing chesed. I am happiest in the warm weather in a tropical climate. My Jewish life is in flux somewhere between Egalitarian and Orthodox. I am interested in meeting a man who is serious about Judaism and committed to growing Jewishly. Prior to becoming observant I was involved in an egalitarian new age chaverah in the 80's, which I am becoming involved in again, now, as I really enjoy the warmth and spiritually in the services which I rarely find in a synagogue unless it is more like a shtiebel. Family is very important to me and I have a very haimische nature. And laughter..., I love to laugh...And loyal...yes I believe I am loyal and strive to be close to Hashem.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!