Loading

Davis47 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 2/20/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a woman that still has plenty of passion in her life, a woman with focused and eclectic interests, a woman that needs to travel and to explore, a woman younger than her years, and a woman needing to share her own universe and interested in mine. I am well traveled and continuously craving a new place to explore. I enjoy sailing, bicycling and all kinds of new adventures in life. Of course I enjoy the great flick, the gourmet meal and the symphony, but I am equally happy swinging on an anchor with a glass of wine in a quiet cove. I also believe that you learn more from traveling than almost anything else you can do. I find different cultures fascinating and am debating becoming an archaelogist (perhaps with a focus on pre-inca cultures) in a second career/life after retirement. I have a lot to share with the right loving soulmate but have lost sight of where you might be.... I love children and am great with them. So, clearly, women that are couch potates with the sole craving in life of having the latest NY Times crossword puzzle.... need to look elsewhere. Don't get me wrong, I also enjoy a warm fire crackling away in the fireplace, or an outstanding concert but there is much more to life than this. Hope to hear from a kindred spirit.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!