Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sept 16th 2014


JenniB Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Coral Springs, FL
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Shana Tova to you all.Help me bring in the new Jewish New Year with a Happy new relationship.I am currently living in Michigan ,but I plan on making it back to Florida permanently .I will be there for Chanukah and then again in March.My Plan is to move back to Florida by summer 2015 . I left Florida in 2010, I have been fortunate to be able to get back there for vacation once-twice a year. But now I am ready to move back there for good. There is so much to tell about myself, how can I fit it all in an essay? I lived in Chicago for 13 years and then I moved to Florida in '08. Now I am back in Michigan temporarily . Since moving back here in 2010, I have seen a lack of a ways to meet other Jewish men in my age range. Feel free to take a look at my profile and to see if I am the one you would like to meet.. I am a very outgoing person. Write to me and find out more about me. I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. I am well traveled and I have a good education. I also come from a good family. I grew up in the Army where my dad served as a chaplain. The person I find must want to keep a Jewish home with me. And be able to want to travel with me as well. I also am very adventurous and am looking for a man who is the same. I am a kid at heart so that's the kind of man I am looking for. And someone who loves to be able romance a woman. I am not looking for anyone who lives in Israel.Thanks for viewing my profile

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!