July, 2014

Loading

robertks Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Hollywood, FL
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am relatively new to South Florida(moved here from New York City) and while this has been a major lifestyle change, I am happy I made the move. Obviously the events of September 11 still remain fresh in my mind given my strong links to where I lived and was raised. Describing myself briefly, I feel confident in saying that I am a good-looking guy who takes pride keeping in very good shape(lean and muscular) and who makes a favorable impression with people. Beyond being tall(6ft. 3in.) and about 215lbs., people who know me have used these descriptive words: intelligent, worldly, passionate, interesting, romantic and sensual. I should also mention that I am a very successful international banker who is known for his integrity(when I give my word I keep it). While I have many enjoyments such as cooking, music, sports, travel(just to name a few), what I would cherish most would be to have a very special woman in my life. Yes, I can honestly say that I miss the hand holding, being romantic and flirtatious as well as being comfortable in sharing my thoughts with someone I consider my best friend. There is much more to tell and I will look forward to doing so. What I seek in a women is someone who will be my best friend and partner hopefully forever. Someone who is caring, communicative and intelligent, but can also be playful and silly. Attractive, affectionate and feminine won't hurt either. The ability to give, love, share and communicate cannot be stressed enough. I have begun a new life here in South Florida and would welcome sharing it with someone special. - Could it be you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!