Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jamie777 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

After seven years in San Diego I needed a change.I packed my bags, moved to Vegas, bought a house and switched careers. Change is something that I welcome, not something that scares me. I am a easy-going, adventerous girl who enjoys being surrounded by friends, family, and discovering new things. My personality, I have been told is one of my best assets as well being easy to talk to and confide in. I have an abundance of energy and am always looking to have some fun. Whether it is having some drinks and dancing, an intimate evening with that special person, or just hanging with friends, the company is the most important thing. I love sitting in front of the fireplace or watching a movie, and enjoying a glass of wine, just as much as getting dressed up and going out on the town. For me, it is all about the company. I enjoy learning about and trying new things, so take me on an adventure! Sundays I love watching football and spending time with my friends.My family and friends are very special to me. I am looking for my soulmate, that person who completes me, and shares my love of children.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!