Dinawfla Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Parkland, FL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/25/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 3" (160 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi im Dina and I am originally from NJ, graduated from Syracuse Univ.Spent time in Chicago and found myself in the sunshine state in January 1999. That almost makes me a florida native, lol. Not looking for anyone from another country even tho I have a love for Israel. I love to cook and trying new recipes. I am the sweetest girl you will ever meet. I am a happy positive person who does not sweat the small stuff. I consider myself slightly sarcastic, humourous, kind, gentle, sweet and loyal. I am passionate, loving and affectionate. I am very charitable and I have a positive happy personality. I enjoy working out and being healthy.I like to cook and I am a doer and love to enjoy all the events that South Florida has to offer. I am pretty active and am alway ready to try new things: I enjoy traveling especially to Vegas. I love music and listening to any live bands that play in the South Florida area. I am looking for a jewish (why are there non jews on jdate? lol) Non Smoker, Not even a "sometimes smoker" its a nasty habit, works out and is in great physical shape body and mind. He should be generally happy and loves his family. Please respect my age requirements. I wish everyone the best always.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!