Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

legalbeagleF08E Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Portland, ME
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as a normal, down to earth guy that is caring, loyal and affectionate. I was divorced six and a half years, and am ready for some time to look forward to a lasting relationship, and only want to meet a woman that is equally ready to form a committed relationship. It goes without saying that I am in search of my best friend, and lover, and looks is only secondary to a good personality and a good heart. As far as my occupation, I am successful with my own law practice for over 20 years, and possess some confidence in what I do and in life, but not conceited. I am down to earth and unpretentious. I am a well balanced caring, and understanding man. I believe in compromise. My profession has made me a good listener, and this has made me more sensitive toward my mate and her feelings. In past relationships women have described me as being romantic, passionate, and affectionate, and loyal. I am unafraid to reveal my emotions. If I had to describe my personality it would be that I am honest and a no nonsense kind of guy, but with a sense of humor. I am not looking to run around with a lot of women, all I need is one good woman to spend time with and develop into a loving, trusting relationship. I have loads of energy and like to work out, go boating, visit the city, and travel preferably not alone. I have a lot of love and affection for the right woman and would like to start a new chapter in my life wih my mate, as I wasn't meant to be alone. I am open to having another child, and especially attracted to a woman who does not have kids and wants at least one. I would also be content that if I met someone that I was in love with that didn't want a child that would be ok too. Lastly, I have time for a woman and make my social life a top priority.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!