Loading

WinsomeWidow068 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 75 years old from Bluffton, SC
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/26/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a bright, very attractive brunette with a great smile, am a slender, fit size 6-8, and am sometimes considered "adorable." I have a sparkling, friendly upbeat personality that smacks of warmth, charm and congeniality. My youthful spirit is evident in my attitude and my enthusiasm. I'm a financially and emotionally secure widow with two grown sons and two terrific grandchildren. Having grown up and gone to college in the Midwest, I am open and have a down-to-earth aura that make me a refreshing, nurturing, and well adjusted individual. I've often been told that I'm good company, comfortable and fun to be with, and easy to talk to. Being a fun, caring, and supportive "people person," I enjoy my family and friends and a myriad of activities ranging from music, travel, (over the last several years have toured New Zealand, Ireland, Japan, The Galapagos Islands in Ecuador, Croatia/Slovenia, Greece, Costa Rica, and Peru), reading, theatre and movies, dancing, cross-words, and very importantly, athletic activities. High in that area are tennis, biking, and moderate hiking on wooded trails. I've never smoked, am winsome, classy and sincere, have a nice sense of humor, and no baggage!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!