Loading

cdlm1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Encino, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I believe that the most accurate description of myself is conveyed by the relationships that I have within my life. My relationship with my children are based on love, honesty, trust, laughter, and respect...the relationship that I have with my gradchildren are mature within the context of complete and utter immaturity, jovialness and fun within responsibility, and love. I have learned that life, relationships, and love is trying at times, but that it is those moments in which I have grown the most and that the relationship transformed. I don't take myself or my life too seriously, but I do treasure it and the people within it. I am laid back and accepting/tolerant of a lot more than I ever thought that I would be, while simultaneously understanding what it means to be responsible. I enjoy working out and walking/hiking on a regular basis. Food is, my passion, whether it is cooking gourmet meals or dining in restaurants...be it a high end reataurant, a good burger (Apple Pan) or pizza. I like the theater, concerts, and travelling but am equally happy watching movies at home, reading, or playing Backgammon, poker, or scrabble. I like taking care of others but cherish when others take care of me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!