Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


DrkstrBB Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Staten Island, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a bit of a dreamer. I still believe in beautiful things to come, despite daily B.S. :) I have the greatest loyal friends. I am very close to my beautiful family. My Dad is one of my best buddies. I grew up in an Italian Jewish family. Yes, both parents are Jewish. My parents have been married over 46 years, and are best friends. Something rare, but what I am ultimately looking for. I like to joke around... and be silly, but hold serious when appropriate. I love music as much as I did when I was a teenager, and believe a great tune can cure a dreary mood. I do dig a guy who loves music as much as I do. I go to the gym, take yoga classes, and try to lead a healthy life. But, I do leave much room for all the good fun well! I love teaching, and making a difference in a child's life, but loathe all the political nonsense that gets in the way. Big fan of HBO and Showtime series. The ocean gives me peace of mind. I like to sing loudly (not always in tune), in my car, play with everyone's pets on the street, walk around Park Slope and parts of the city, spontaneous road trips in my car, travel with friends, trying out new places, live music, film, chilling out at home, a great daydream, and taking in a beautiful nap. I'd also like people to stop asking me how I can still be single. Help me out here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!