Taken 9/13

Loading

Atweis45 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Westport, CT
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/5/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm 49 and live in Westport, CT. I have two daughters that are the center to my life. I've worked in the Wall Street/Financial Services arena for 26 years now, and am considering new opportunities. I'm active, self made, physically fit, drama free, objective in my views, consider myself a realist, and have numerous hobbies including cars, golf, tennis, working out, music, and guitars..amongst other interests. I'm in the frame of mind for mutually beneficial respect, and stressless enjoyment :-) Often, I can be found with my daughters, my Les Paul, or both in my lap, when at home. I'm usually up early and like to get things done to get the day moving. You won't often find me standing around bars looking for Ms. Right. I prefer warm weather to cold. I think, ultimately, everyone is looking for the same thing...a partner with whom they can grow old with and enjoy the rest of life. That being said, I have no idea when and who that person might be. I'm not over thinking it either...in the meantime, just trying to enjoy and let the chips fall where they may. I'm looking to move forward with the rest of my life, with a partner with whom I have some solid level of commonality and viewpoints.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!