Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

5/27/2010

Loading

Morningdove4u Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Owings Mills, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2010
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a young 46 year old with one child. I am independent, established in my career, ambitious and looking for a long term relationship that I hope would end up in marriage. I am not into mind games. I am looking for an honest relationship with someone that similiar goals and ambitions. Family and friends are the most important things in life. Everything else is secondary. I would like to enjoy my life with a special person. I am very active. I workout atleast 4-5 days a week. I am a little unconventional and very open minded. I am optimistic and passionate in what I believe in. I do not carry a lot of baggage and would like someone with little baggage also. You can not forget your past but you learn from it and move on. I enjoy walking, working out, exercising, being with friends, playing pool, ping pong, movies and dining out. I love listening to music. I would like to start playing tennis also. I laugh very easily and have a positive attitude. I have a very easy going personality and I am a great listener. I try to treat people the way that I want to be treated. What I am looking for is someone that wants a long-term relationship but I think that friendship first is the key in a long time relationship. I think the communication, honesty, respect and quality time together are some of the things that makes a relationship work. No matter what, both people need to want the same things.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!