Loading

Rae333489B Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Tucson, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The basic run down about me: I'm an attractive 60 year old SJF, who was married to my career (an interesting, albeit unconventional one), instead of to a nice "jewish boy". I'm petite, just under 5 feet and about 98 lbs. I have almost-shoulder length brown hair (thanks to the colorist at my salon) and bright brown eyes. Although New Jersey will always be "home", I now enjoy living in the the southwest. With the move, came retirement and the opportunity to be near my family in Tucson. I'm not a total stranger to a gym, but probably not quite as fit as I once was; however, I am aware of eating healthy. I love learning and always have a book in progress (I'm a bookstore/library regular). Being interested in sports and athletics was the same as breathing in my family. I have always been and remain an avid sports fan today (I have an ESPN T-shirt that says, YES I'm a woman, YES I know the game, and YES I watch ESPN). I also love and follow politics and consider myself to be fairly well informed. If you're at all interested in an independent/self reliant lady who happens to be principled, passionate, compassionate and has a lot of heart, I'd love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!