Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GRADEAA Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 72 years old from Rutland, VT
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a serious, energetic fun-loving person, with varied interests and an inquisitive mind. I am72-years old, with a 50-year young mind-set. I work out regularly, and watch my weight. My two daughters tell me I have more energy than them -- and they are probably correct. One of my daughters calls my visits: "Camp Norman." I have lived in Vermont over for 40 years and practised law the entire time. I relocated from Washington, D. C. to see how "the other half lived" and found that these hills are indeed alive with the sound of music. Never had the urge to return to city living, but enjoy cities. I love the beauty of Vermont its safety and tranquility, its honesty and that of it people. I am active in my community, have served on a variety of non-profit boards -- school board, public access TV, First Night, synagogue. I am a news, sports (I toyed with sportswriting in college and law school), jazz junkie and like some chamber music as well. I've morphed into a bit of a bicycle (still chasing a century ride) and perennial garden enthusiast these days. Theater, particularly one &, two person plays, laughter, fine food, sensuality, family and sensitivity are the major elements of a happy life for me. Like fine wine I have improved with age. Are you ready for a taste? I'm crisp, good body, rich color, inviting aroma, memorable taste, ripe for you to swallow up...and ready, willing and capable of reciprocating.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!