April 2012

Loading

8329358 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Kennesaw, GA
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I haven't been here in a while and thought I'd give this another shot. I am a friendly, good natured, loving, single mom looking for a soulmate and best friend. I may be a little shy at first but it doesn't take much to get me to open up. I am generous and giving and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and I want somebody who is touchy-feely, affectionate and passionate. I work in healthcare and really like what I do. I want to find a man who is happy, secure and self-supporting in his professional life. Singing is a very important part of my life. I love all types of music from pop and country to classic rock and classical. Not a fan of rap or hip hop. I love musical theater and movies. Not a huge sports fan but your enthusiasm for a sport would motivate my interest. Most of my closest friends are younger than me but most people never guess my age. (All photos posted are recent.) I tend to gravitate towards younger men so I'm used to the cougar jokes. But I have my limits!! LOL I prefer taller men (6' or more) and think long hair is pretty sexy! Whoever you are, please know that I will be a devoted best friend, partner, and lover. I am a great listener, and have a sympathetic heart. I will make you smile and I will make you laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!